Transition

Hello, I’ve been talking about different technology that can positively help small businesses run their business better in the past three months or so and I really barely touched the surface.  However, moving forward, I’ve decided to focus my blog a little more on my expertise which is mobile app development and web app development.  With that said, my future blogs will be focused on writing tutorial around web and mobile app development intertwined with some observations, opinions, and general musings on those same topics.

Still though, my personal interest in helping out small businesses with anything technology is still a great passion of mine, and whenever I find topics that I greatly believe will be helpful to small businesses, I will talk about that too.

In the next month or so, I will be slowly transitioning my blog but first things first… I will need to move my blog and start using http://www.haipincua.com, which is the domain I’ve had for over a year now and still haven’t had the chance to use with my blog.  With that said, my blog will have less activities in the coming month but rest assured, it’ll will return to its normal status and hopefully in a better state soon.

In the meantime, I will keep up with my tweets (@haipinc).  In there I will continue to send out links to anything worthy of attention (to me anyways) 🙂  Twitter is also the place to find out more of my progress with my upcoming newly designed web site and any other projects I’m working on.

Alright, I’ll see you guys on the flip side.  Check http://www.haipincua.com once in a while and see if it’s slowly improving.  🙂

Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

